Wednesday Inspiration

Image

Hey you!

Yes, you. You are wonderful, intelligent, and a visionary. Don’t let anyone fool you into believing otherwise. Every now and then, we all need a pick me up, and a reminder that we are irreplaceable. I know that I do, and today, I want you to know your worth. I know sometimes we question our choices and the paths that we are taking, but as long as we are moving forward- we are doing exactly what we should be doing. Only when we stop or quit, do we lose.

Movement is what fuels progression. If you are unhappy- set a new goal. Redirect your path. As one of my favorite writers, C.S. Lewis, says, “You are never too old to set another goal, or to dream a new dream.” I live by this mantra, and I know that because I refuse to let unhappiness rule my life, that I am winning. I know I am doing exactly what I should be doing right at this exact moment by helping people to find self-love and self-worth through artistic images. Don’t worry about the future. Live in the  moment, and the pieces will all fall exactly where they are supposed to.

Xoxo

Shauna Lynne

Pour L’amour.Com

Don’t forget to like me on Facebook!

 

Rate, comment, and subscribe! Show your love!

Leave some love! Xoxo

