Beautiful You: Get Catty

Happy Thursday!

Do you know what that means? One more day until Friday! I don’t know about you, but I was basically jumping up and down as I said that! With the weekend approaching, I decided to go with a make-up tutorial. Many of you who know me probably have noticed that I am a HUGE fan of the 1960’s cat eye style as my current eyeliner go-to.

My first few tries- complete disasters. My best tip for you would be to give yourself time for mistakes. Yes, you will make them. Anticipate them and be ready for them. Q-tips and make-up remover will be you r best friend. Now, even after numerous times of mastering this look, I still need to give myself some margin for error, because I know I will make them {I swear my eyes are uneven, making this a very complicated look at times}.

I have found this Lauren Conrad Make-up tutorial to be one of the bests, so follow along, take your time, and enjoy how fab you look at the end!

Xoxo

Shauna Lynne

Pour L’amour.Com

Don’t forget to like me on Facebook!

Rate, comment, and subscribe! Show your love!

Leave some love! Xoxo

